Our Staff

Mark Alexander,  Executive Director
malexander@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7715

Megan Davis, Director of Marketing & Special Events
mdavis@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7708

Michelle Evans, Director of Community Investment
mevans@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7714

Jane Hellinghausen, Assistant Director of Resource Development
jhellinghausen@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7710

Lauren Hopkins, Database Manager
lhopkins@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7716

Karissa Kienast, Director of Resource Development
kkienast@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7713

Kim Richards, Administrative Assistant
krichards@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7700

Paige Wallace, Director of Finance
pwallace@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7712