Our Team

Kendal Bryand, Office Manager
kbyrand@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7700

Megan Davis, Director of Marketing & Special Events
mdavis@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7708 

Candice Escamilla, Resource Development Specialist
cescamilla@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7716

Michelle Evans, Director of Community Investment
mevans@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7714

Kari Hennagin, President & CEO
khennagin@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7715 

Paige Vickery, Director of Finance
pvickery@uwmidland.org | P:432-685-7712

J Don Wallace, Director of Resource Development
jwallace@uwmidland.org | P: 432-685-7713